With All The Frills Upon It

 

 

 

 

Hey Guys! Welcome back to this weekend’s edition of styled in the heartland. I’m sorry i havent been able to blog in awhile but i dont get to wear my fun clothes until the weekend. So here we go! Let me tell you about my busy weekend! I ran a 5k For Race For the Cure ( heres the photo  (im the left one)

We ran at 8am this morning. and I’ve been pretty tired for the rest of the day, i ended up at a graduation this afternoon and had to throw on some clothes, and i came up with this fun mint outfit, one of my favorite summer dresses that i pulled out. I added the fun hat later on in the day. I hope you will check it out, and leave lots of comments! Enjoy your weekend!

 

 

Credits:

 

Dress: vintage mint dress (salvation army)

Hat: -Rose Bow Hat- (salvation army)

Leggings- Old Grey leggings from Kmart

Shoes- Tan Flats (Kmart OLD)

Necklace – Peacock- Bought in New York City

Bracelets: Multi-Pastel Bangles -Yardsale (2.00 got today)

Rings: Vintage Stone Ring (OLD thrift find) Owl Ring (1.99 @ 1.00 or more jewelry)

Bag: Alaska bag – $.80 cents- Salvation Army (purchased sometime this last week)

 

 

Thanks to all my race participants today!

love,

alexandria

2 thoughts on “With All The Frills Upon It

Leave a Reply

