SWINGING ON A STAR

Greetings, and welcome to my first blog post. For a really long time, i’ve wanted to write a blog dedicated to my fashion and love for thrifting, and yard sales , and all things vintage. As long as i can remember, i’ve always had a love for vintage, and yard sales, my family tells me i got it from my mother.  I really enjoy photography, and being able to express that with my fashion sense is always fun,  i am so excited to present “Styled In The Heartland” as a way for me to be myself and show you what i find to be attractive, and visual. I hope you will follow and enjoy as i continue to blog,

Thank You-

Alexandria

Credits:

Two Toned Dress : Vintage ( i believe this came from salvation army)

Headband: Urban Outfitters (Old sale)

Necklaces :  Long Gold One (Salvation Army $5.00) Face Necklace (Yard Sale .50 cents)

Silver Clutch- Yard Sale  ($2.00)

Rings:  Ruby Red Ring (Found Object) Flower Ring (The DAV .95 Cents) Vintage Stone Ring (The DAV Old Thrift Find)

Earrings: 1.00 Jewelry Store On Elmore (near walmart)

Belt: Vintage Belt (Purchased at a church rummage sale a couple weeks ago)

Shoes: Vintage (I believe the came from a yard sale)

Makeup:  Silver Eyeshadow palette

3 thoughts on “SWINGING ON A STAR

Leave a Reply

